Holiday Event Guide

Classic Holiday Music and Theater Productions –

December 8 – 23 – Oregon Ballet Theater's The Nutcrackerhttp://www.obt.org/

December 14, 15, 16 – Portland Baroque Orchestra's Messiahhttp://www.pbo.org/

New Year's Eve with Pink Martini – http://pinkmartini.com/shows/

November 29 – December 23 – It's a Wonderful Life – http://www.pcpa.com/events/its-wonderful-life

 

Portland Holiday Events –

November 23 – December 30 – The Grotto's Christmas Festival of Lightshttp://www.thegrotto.org/events/christmas-festival-of-lights/

November 23 – December 31 – Zoo Lights – http://www.oregonzoo.org/events

December 15 – 31 – Peacock Lane Light Festival – http://www.peacocklane.net/

November 19 – January 1 – Pittock Mansion's Celebrating Christmas Carols – http://pittockmansion.org/

 

Portland Shopping Events –

December 16 – Handmade NW Formal Artisan Holiday Fair –http://www.handmadenw.com/events/

December 8 – 9 – Crafty Wonderland Super Colossal Holiday Sale – http://craftywonderland.com/

Posted on December 6, 2012 at 12:58 am
MJ Steen | Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *